To remove or change content on a UQ website, you usually have to contact the person who manages the website.

Faculty website contacts

Faculty

Contact name

Email

Business, Economics and Law

Liam McGuigan

l.mcguigan@uq.edu.au

Engineering, Architecture and Information Technology

Trent Leggatt

t.leggatt@uq.edu.au

Health and Behavioural Sciences

Sophia McMeekin

s.mcmeekin@uq.edu.au

Humanities and Social Sciences

Melinda Kopanakis

m.kopanakis@uq.edu.au

Medicine

Justin Laing

Monique Chang

med.marketing@uq.edu.au

Science

Ho Vu

Cate Mackenzie

hung.vu@uq.edu.au

c.mackenzie@uq.edu.au

Institute website contacts

Institute

Contact name

Email

Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology

Siobhan Remy

s.remy@uq.edu.au

Global Change Institute

Ron Hohenhaus

r.hohen@uq.edu.au

Institute for Social Science Research

Xenia Aitken-Smith

x.aitkensmith@uq.edu.au

Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation

Carolyn Martin

qaaficomms@uq.edu.au

Queensland Brain Institute

Carolyn Barry

carolyn.barry@qbi.uq.edu.au

Sustainable Minerals Institute

Melissa Glendenning

m.glendenning@uq.edu.au

Institute for Molecular Bioscience

Bronwyn Adams

Kate Sullivan

communications@imb.uq.edu.au

Institute for Continuing and TESOL Education

Carly Stevens

manager.communications@icte.uq.edu.au

Institute for Teaching and Learning Innovation Delphine Gonchond italimarcomms@uq.edu.au

Central website contacts

Submit an IT request to contact the site coordinators or request updates for any of UQ's central websites:

  • staff.uq.edu.au
  • my.uq.edu.au
  • campuses.uq.edu.au
  • about.uq.edu.au

Your request will be sent to the ITS digital content team for review.

Find out more about updating central websites