To remove or change content on a UQ website, you usually have to contact the person who manages the website.

Faculty website contacts

Faculty

Contact name

Email

Business, Economics and Law

Liam McGuigan

l.mcguigan@uq.edu.au

Engineering, Architecture and Information Technology

Trent Leggatt

t.leggatt@uq.edu.au

Health and Behavioural Sciences

Alice Graham

Loretta Porche

a.bopf1@uq.edu.au

l.porche@uq.edu.au

Humanities and Social Sciences

Jenn Radford

jenn.radford@uq.edu.au

Medicine

Justin Laing

Monique Chang

med.marketing@uq.edu.au

Science

Ho Vu

Cate Mackenzie

hung.vu@uq.edu.au

c.mackenzie@uq.edu.au

Institute website contacts

Institute

Contact name

Email

Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology

Siobhan Remy

s.remy@uq.edu.au

Global Change Institute

Ron Hohenhaus

r.hohen@uq.edu.au

Institute for Social Science Research

Cassie Hughes

issr.engage@uq.edu.au

Queensland Alliance for Agriculture and Food Innovation

Carolyn Martin

qaaficomms@uq.edu.au

Queensland Brain Institute

Carolyn Barry

carolyn.barry@qbi.uq.edu.au

Sustainable Minerals Institute

Melissa Glendenning

m.glendenning@uq.edu.au

Institute for Molecular Bioscience

Bronwyn Adams

Kate Sullivan

communications@imb.uq.edu.au

Institute for Continuing and TESOL Education

Wendy Kovacs

marketdevelopment@icte.uq.edu.au

Institute for Teaching and Learning Innovation Delphine Gonchond italimarcomms@uq.edu.au

Central website contacts

Submit an IT request to for any updates to central sites.

Your request will be sent to the ITS digital content team for review.

Find out more about updating central sites